Choir


BECK BULLDOG CHOIR
2018-2019
The Beck Choir is open to 3rd - 5th Grade Students.
Rehearsals will be on Wednesdays from 3-4pm. 

Choir rehearsals will begin on
Wednesday - October 3, 2018. 
The Choir Calendar is located below. 
Choir Handbook - Please Read before registering


Please click on the link below to register for choir:

Online Beck Choir Enrollment 2018-2019

Choir Schedule

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 3pm-4pm Fall choir rehearsals begin

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Friday, November 9, 2018 8am, 9am Veterans Day pep rally

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Friday, November 30, 2018 7pm-8:15pm Choir concert at Church of LDS

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 3pm-4pm Last day fall choir rehearsals

Saturday, December 8, 2018 TBD Trophy Club tree lighting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3pm-4pm Spring choir rehearsals begin

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3pm-4pm Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 3pm-4pm Last day of spring choir rehearsal

Friday, April 12, 2019 6pm Talent Show@BNHS


Purpose

The purpose of the Samuel Beck Elementary Bulldog Choir is to foster the love of music and the vocal talents of those students who are willing to participate and learn above and beyond what is offered in general music class. We hope to sing quality and enjoyable music that will enhance our vocal and musical talents. We will become more familiar with singing to an audience, which will help our stage presence. This will help calm nerves and prepare students for future auditions and interviews.